facebooktwitter

2010

Monday 19th July: Information Technology I
9:00-12:00 IBM
15:00-17:00 Seminar on ICT and recruitment skills.
IBM

Tuesday 20th July: Recruitment skills
9:00-12:00 RANDSTAD
15:00-17:00 Seminar on recruitment skills.
Randstad
randstad: collaboration with the CV management during all the programme.


Wednesday 21st July: Financial Engineering / Banking and Finance I
9:00-12:00 BBVA BANK
15:00-17:00 Seminar on banking and finance and recruitment skills.
BBVA


Thursday 22nd July: Financial Engineering / Banking and Finance II
9:00-12:00 SANTANDER BANK
15:00-17:00 Seminar on banking and finance and recruitment skills.
Santander


Friday 23rd July: Technical Consultancy I
9:00-12:00 DELOITTE
15:00-17:00 15:00-17:00 Seminar on technical consultancy and recruitment skills.
Deloite

Monday 26th July: Technical Consultancy II
9:00-12:00 ERNST & YOUNG
15:00-17:00 Seminar on technical consultancy and recruitment skills.
Ernest & Young


Tuesday 27th July: Industrial Production I
9:00-12:00 SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
15:00-17:00 Seminar on industrial production and recruitment skills.
Schneider

Wednesday 28th July: Information Technology II
9:00-12:00 COLT
15:00-17:00 Seminar on ICT and recruitment skills.
COLT


Thursday 29th July: Energy Efficiency I
9:00-12:00 BRITISH PETROLEUM
15:00-17:00 Seminar on energy efficiency and recruitment skills.
BP

Friday 30th July: Energy Efficiency II
9:00-12:00 SIEMENS
15:00-17:00 Seminar on energy efficiency and recruitment skills.
Siemens


Saturday 31st July: Farewell Party at shoreditch house.
With the Industries and organizers.

upv upv Supported by: Caja de Ingenieros

©2017 Two weeks