facebooktwitter

2011

Monday 18th July
10:00-12:00IKEA
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
ikea








Tuesday 19th July
9:00-12:00BOUYGUES
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
Bouygues


Wednesday 20st July
9:00-12:00 BP
13:00-15:00CRYSTAL CG
BP CRYSTAL CG


Thursday 21nd July
9:00-11:15 SANTANDER
13:00-14:00BLOOMBERG
Santander Bloomberg


Friday 22rd July
10:00-12:30 ORACLE
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
Oracle



Monday 25th July
9:00-12:00 SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
16:00-18:00 LONDON & PARTNERS + UKTI
Schneider UKTI


Tuesday 26th July
9:00-12:00 ERNST & YOUNG
15:00-17:00 Recruitment skills
ErnestYoung




Wednesday 27th July
9:00-12:00 BBVA
15:00-17:00 Recruitment skills
BBVA








Thursday 29th July
9:00-12:00 O2 (TELEFóNICA)
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
O2





Friday 29th July
9:00-12:00RANDSTAD
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
Randstad
randstad: collaboration with the CV management during all the programme.



Saturday 30st July: Farewell Party at beefater destillery.
With the Industries and organizers.

upv upv Supported by: Caja de Ingenieros

©2017 Two weeks