facebooktwitter

2015

Monday 20th July
09:30-12:30SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
suez-environnement





Tuesday 21st July
9:30-12:30SCOTTISH POWER
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
scottishpower




Wednesday 22nd July
9:30-12:30PWC
15:00-17:00Recruitment Skills
pwc



Thursday 23th July
9:30-12:30COCA-COLA
15:00-17:00Recruitment Skills
coca-cola



Friday 24th July
9:30-12:30CÁMARA DE COMERCIO
14:30-17:30
spanishchamber

Monday 27th July
9:30-12:30BANCO SANTANDER
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
santander




Tuesday 28th July
9:30-12:30SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
15:00-17:00 Recruitment skills
Schneider



Wednesday 29th July
9:30-12:30IBM
15:00-17:00 Recruitment skills
IBM





Thursday 30th July
9:30-12:30ORACLE
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
Oracle

Friday 31st July
9:30-12:30BP
15:00-17:00 Recruitment Skills
BP







Friday 31st July: Farewell Party at London & Partners venue.
With the Industries and organizers.

Gallery

upv upv Supported by: Caja de Ingenieros

©2017 Two weeks